Some people think that zoos are cruel and that all zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

God has divined with so many beautiful things on this flora and fauna and one of them is animal which is the important spices on the earth. zoos are the place where some environmentalist conserve the animals who are about to finish. Although some people are not in favour of it. this essay elaborates both the views along with the example and conclusion.

These days, animals are under threatened from the human. To be more specific, human beings are destroying the rain forest to full fill their requirements, which is the house of the animal. Following this, zoos can protect these animals who are under threat. The reason is that they are in a safe environment managed by the trained staff who can ensure the animal look after. there are examples of successes in this respect, such as with Pandas, which have been endangered for many years but have been protected.

However, there are more convincing argument to close down the zoos. there are many animals who are not falling under the same category and keeping the animals in the zoo only for entertaining and educating the people. keeping animals inside the zoo, can destroy their natural habitat. If the government and environmentalist wants to preserve such animals, they need to keep them in some century where they can live their life freely and no one can harm them.

In conclusion, animals should be protected but not in the zoos, it should be closed down and preserve them into the parks or century.