Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities or towns, only old people live in the countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

In today’s modern world, youth generation chooses urban area over rural region and left aged ones in countryside.

There can be many problems due to this mass migration. Several measures can be taken to stop this trend.

Majority of persons lives in the countryside are on the opposite of young generations. old people tend to live in a countryside in their pension hood, for instance, my grandfather worked in a company throughout the career, which filled with stress, burdens, work load etcetera. In his old age he like to be relax and want to spend the life quietly and most importantly naturally far away from city chores.

this trends involving lots of concerns as well, in particular Once a nuclear family becomes complex one instantly. this is the most impactful effect on children’s mind and behavior. elders can teach the life lessons in kids very nicely and according to their life long experiences. every kid can develop such qualities without an extra efforts. Moreover, if both parents are working they can feel secure and under the continual warmth of their grandparents, which is a prime relaxation for their guardian. one of my neighbor couple are working in a firm while they are on duty their grand parents take care of the child and even help them with their studies and pay an important attention.

government should consider this serious issue and take necessary steps so. For example, many young generation migrate to city center with a view of decent job or with better scope for business start-up. city provides perfect atmosphere to grow and can prove his or her potential in lots of ways. if government offer the necessary subsidies for business set up and even to develop the existing one, people may have at least consider staying in countryside rather then parting ways from family. In last stages of life even old people wish for a warmth of their child and grandchildren. Established people could form communities in the region to help the bright minds, which could prevent the young blood not to leave their native.

In conclusion, youth are essential for developments of any region or city. countryside needs them the same way cities feels their presence. Keeping in mind the culture and elder people every young people have to reevaluate their option based on their potential.