In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

It is generally acknowledged that the introduction of Technology has fully changed almost all sectors. From this prespective, several people are living with hungry lives across the globe despite the advancement of farming sector. So this essay will discuss about the major causes behind this and will give some best measures before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, in spite of the progress of farming sector is going to upward trend day by day and the production of crops has almost doubled as compared to past period, being hungry has become a tendency of many individuals. There are numerous reasons behind it. For instance, increasing the rate of population rapidly is the major cause which leads people to the lowest point of life, because several nations are depend on agriculture sector regarding to earn bread and butter such as India. Secondly, nowadays everyone is engaged to earn more and more money and wants to say his or her money for virtual future instead of spending which is a vast cause of being hungry.

Moving Further, there are a lot of measures which can be taken to reduce starvation. First and foremost, increasing awareness regarding population and the production of crops should be the priority of every government. They should organise several awareness campaigns which may lead masses to rise the literacy rate. Second is that government should also provides the variety of jobs to those individuals who are eligible for that particular jobs because the lack of money may have crippling impacts in order to increase the ratio of starvation.

To conclude, I strongly suggest that being aware of public infrastructure and the number of population is the best way to reduce the major problems regarding starvation.