Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

It is universal truth that learning a foreign language is very common issue regarding study or doing job in overseas countries, but some people believe that there are numerous problems such as social and practical which can be occurred by learning foreign language as compared to local language. I strongly agree with this statement and we'll discuss given view points in upcoming paragraphs before reaching opined conclusion.

to begin with, nowadays a lot of individuals specially students who are visiting various nations regarding their further study or doing work, are more encrouraged in order to learn Foreign language, because language is the priority of every country and also identifies is a particular culture and tradition. For example, in order to work in overseas nation it is priority of everyone to learn that language regarding communication.

In addition, learning foreign language may have serious impacts on social and practical works because the curiosity of learning a new language can cause extinction of local language and culture. For instance, in modern era, English is the most popular language across the globe. According to a recent report which shows that several languages at the highest point of extinction and most of them have destructed in few years back due to the popularity of English language. However, an extinction of a particular language may be reason of extinction of a culture.

To conclude, I strongly suggest diet even everyone should be multilingual person but should not forget his local language and culture.