Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the formation of school and higher education people have been thinking about how to increase THEIR attention to the tuition process. Proceeding from this, an opinion exists that the school clothes should be obligatory, which will allow children to concentrate on work and avoid social differences. I completely agree to the above -mentioned point of view due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, I am convinced that the expensive clothes make it difficult for teachers to keep balance between learners during the lessons. Pedagogues will have to constantly control themselves to ensure the same attitude to everyone, regardless of the appearance. The format of the dress should not influence the amount of attention given to both those who wear bright clothes and those who are dressed modestly. For example, in prestigious schools, such as Oxford and Cambridge, the uniform is mandatory and it is in detail described in the rules. Hence, if the uniform is approved the teacher will be able to fully devote themselves to the educational process only .

Moreover , if the classroom is dominated by fashionable wear, the children will behave inappropriately and neglect the knowledge. In my opinion, the fashion style and not the severity of its forms negatively affect the concentration and attentiveness of the lessons. All the time that trainees spend in training is recommended to use for the study of science. For instance, the results of statistical research by National Institute of Kazakhstan show, that studier possesses a higher progress in the perception of the program for 30 % if their school uses the uniform. Thus, our future generation ought to wear the strict dress to be engrossed in the learning environment.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that one of important conditions for students to achieve the set results is their appearance. I also believe that all schoolers will be dressed according to the rules and they can focus on the lecture content.