Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success ? what makes a successful person?

It has often been noticed that if you have a mansion or big branded car, people will love to be your friend, thinking that you have successful life. I believe that working hard take to your goal that is directly proportional to making lucrative money. Also, there are other elements like supportive family, job satisfaction and caring life partner.

To begin with, it has been noticed that if you are living in a villa with all modcons. Also, if you are spendthrift and have earned your name in top most list of billionaire you will be counted as successful man or women no matter how have you earned the money. Most of the people count luxurious life as a victorious life. For instance, Bill Gates a renowned name that everyone is aware of now, who developed the software is counted in the topmost successful and most earning personality. Also, Rak Kundra whose name is trolling most was also counted in successful man, however when people got to know his involvement in pornography he is the most hated person now.

On the other hand, there are elements like if your parents support in your decision of getting involved in the army for country love. Furthermore, couple who work with love and affection for their children is a glorious life. As it is well known fact that success is a another word of happiness. Not only life partners support but also if you get the job that you dreamt of gives you immense satisfaction. For example, a great freedom fighter Bhagat singh sacrificed his life for country. The entire nation bow head in front of his statute. At the same time a well-known name Mirabai chanu, who has won silver medal for India proved that wealth is not only the way to measure success.

To recapitulate, I would rather say that when people get success in most of the cases they get rewarded in terms of money, however it is not the case with every person. Few people who love to dedicate their entire life helping poor people are also the successful person from their point of view because what they dreamt they achieved.