Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success ? what makes a successful person?

It has often been noticed that if you have a mansion or big branded car, people will love to be your friend, thinking that you have successful life. I believe that working hard take to your goal that is directly proportional to making lucrative money. Also, there are other elements that makes a person happy and happiness is also a key constituent of victory.

To begin with, it has been noticed that if you are living in a villa with all modcons. Also, if you are spendthrift and have earned your name in top most list of billionaire you will be counted as successful man or women. Tgis lucrative money is earned by working hard. For instance, Bill Gates a renowned name that everyone is aware of now who developed the software is counted in the topmost successful and most earning personality

On the other hand, it is very well known that factors like happiness, dedication and focused plays a vital role in being successful. No matter how much you earn and if you do not know how to grow with right strategy and your diligent work, you will lose your name and fame in one go. For example, a recent news of Raj Kundra, a big business man has stunned everyone because he was earning good money from pornography. Moreover, people used to consider him business tycoon but he used the shortcut for getting more money. He destroyed his entire career and name. At the same time a well known name Mirabai chanu, who has won silver medal for India proved that wealth is not only the way to measure success.

To recapitulate, I would rather say that when people get success in most of the cases they get rewarded in terms of money, however it is not the case with every person. Few people who love to dedicate their entire life helping poor people are also the successful person from their point of view because what they dreamt they achieved.