Technology provides us a lot of means to communicate. But now that people have the ability to talk to each other in wider variety of methods, our communication and social abilities have taken a step back.

Why does technological advancement hurt nontechnical communication?

How can we solve this problem?

Communication has been never been so easy as it is happening these days. There are copious ways by which people can do liaising with each other each other. However, this flexibility has also introduced dependency and un-ability to develop or retain the modern technology the social life. This is because people have the options of convening message over phone or internet rather than in person. In this essay, we will discuss some solution of this barrier.

The first and foremost are for stopping technological advancement to stop our basic communication is to minimize using the modern technological devices such as mobile phone or internet. Excessive use of such types of equipment can make us addicted towards them. This means it kills our time and makes us occupied our trivial and non-important things, for example, one of my friend keep using a mobile phone for accessing application such as WhatsApp, Facebook and Twitter he did not realize it until he failed in one of the subject in his last year of college. Hence, by reducing the time we spend to this advance modern gadgets can save our time, which we can utilize for socializing and keeping touch with people while meeting them face to face.

Secondly, we should develop a good routine habit to meet our friends and relative every once in a while. By doing this, the love and affection can keep increasing rather than dwindling . for instance, I meet with my family members every month in any predetermined place by mutual agreement of all in owing to developing our social bonding. This can make the relationship more stronger and there is something new all the time when we meet that everyone has to share. Furthermore, it can broaden our horizon and fortify our social life.

In conclusion, the separation among people leads in diminishing to non-technical communication skills and by limiting the use of modern technological communication devices and growing a habit to meet on regular internal meetings with our relatives can provide relief to this problem.