The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

These days, everyone has a desire to be in update with current trend in the society. In order to fulfil their dream, people copy either in fashion clothes or final products from others which are very popular. I completely agree with this argue that there is no such tendency to do not copy one's fashion as well as consumer goods and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, Life is so short that people have to enjoy each and every movement so that, they tend to follow new fashion in clothing, different hair styles. For instance, palazzos are the popular clothing in this modern period, the teenagers are showing keen interest on wearing those type of clothing. Although there is a xerox of the same product(dressing) or may be in making similar hair style of another person there is nothing problem to any person.

Another reason why i agree with copying of any popular items is that, if the final product contains more nutrition values or it contains high proteins then there is nothing to say it is copying something. For example, in recent years Maggi was banned due to plastic was mixed in that product and the supply was stopped but the company manager have proved that there is no such type of ingredient is present in maggi, this whole process was done in the perception of supreme court. now, maggi was selling throughout the world without any restrictions.

In conclusion, Although it is common belief that if there is any product is popular then it should be followed by many others. I believe it is the nature of each and every human being in the whole world. personally, i think it depends upon the mind set of the individual.