These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in their families. Other believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Exploring new country with versatile opportunities for career progression is a fad among many families. It is often opined by some, that kids always have a bright future moving abroad while others view shifting from homeland as a colossal challenge for these minions. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints and share the opinion that why it is feasible for children to settle in a new country.

Firstly, children are always in a learning phase, they are more flexible and posses better adaptability then adults. Parents, always move to a country having better education facilities as compared to current location. By having an inclusive education curriculum, a child can head start his/her learning experience in a focused way. In this way, they can hone their skills by adapting to new situations, being versatile and challenging themselves. In addition to this, they will also not burden their parents with huge tuition fees, as education is mostly government sponsored till primary level. For instance, Canada education system inclusive learning makes it most sought after destination for families to migrate.

Secondly, on the other hand, child can feel mentally sick being secluded from his/her large family of relatives and specially grandparents. They can at times miss the culture and value system of their native place. Furthermore, secluded and being in the nuclear families means not much interaction with their peer group and limited social life. This can lead to heavy addiction on smartphones and games leading to less physical activity, thus child may not cope up with very early. However this issue can be dealt by parents through mingling in similar community abroad and creating an ecosystem in which child can flourish and love can be showered at them.

To conclude, in my opinion, advantages of children prospering and adapting in a new country outweigh the challenges they may face. They can grow with better skills and more opportunities, if parents create an ecosystem in which they get all care and love.