These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, there is an escalating count of mass exodus to other nations in search of employment. Even though minority vocalizes that life of children become quite difficult, majority believes that it is advantageous for children in long run. While children have to face culture shock when they suddenly migrated to other places, I cogitate that this migration gets acquaint them with wonderful educational programs of developed countries.

Since children are quite immature and indecisive by nature, when they have to live in strange cultural they feel isolation. Seemingly, owing to migration, there are countless changes in eating habits, dressing senses, interpersonal skills and languages which sometimes become quite arduous for children to adapt. Consequently, this cultural exchange inculcates anxiety, depression and some other mental disorders in children. Also, it is biased to overlook the facts documented by Canadian Immigration Council that when parents migrate to Canada through Express Entry System, 90 percent young children develop complex mental disorders.

On the other side, people often relocate to eminent countries in search of greener pastures, and this exodus blesses their offspring to learn in one of the sophisticated educational systems. Rich nations invariably devote a lion share of their annual budgets to update their educational programs. As a result, migrated students can take benefits of profound study materials along with prolific teachers available in modern schools which eventually lays the foundation of luminous career. To exemplify, as per the report stated by the ‘New York Time’ that owing to availability of modern educational amenities in privilege countries, the success ration of migrated children increased.

In conclusion, although it is quite arduous for children to settle in a new aura, migration to developed worlds bestow them hi-tech education facilities. Therefore, I believe that migration is imperative for children as it helps them to study in advanced schools