The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy The benefits of nuclear technology far out weight the disadvantages

In this contemporary era, nuclear power plays a paramount role by giving inexpensive and clean energy and also helps to maintain global peace. I agree with the notion that the benefits of the nuclear power outweigh the demerits and this essays will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many benefits of the nuclear power. First and Foremost, helps to change the power and status of the country. To explicate it, there are the majorities of nation those who have the nuclear weapons which they use against other countries in the war for the safety of their country welfare. To epitome, before testing the nuclear power India is not strong against other countries after testing it becomes powerful and also economically strong. As a consequence, it is good for counties to become a nuclear power country which aid in economically as well.

Furthermore, nuclear energy also provide clear energy and also it is a cost effective and also a low carbon energy source. It protects the air quality. Due to which people get fresh air. Moreover, it is a cheap energy as it take only one time cost. To exemplify, numerous houses use solar system which produce electricity from sun.

Nevertheless, nuclear energy also has a number of disadvantage. Nuclear power is a non-renewable resources. It is a threat on the environment and on human beings. In other words, if nuclear power put into wrong hands then it will destroy the nation. For instance, sometimes terrorists might target nuclear power plants with the intention of creating a disaster. Therefore, it should not send to wrong hands and make this information as a confidential.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe nuclear weapons have a threat however, nuclear energy has more merits which help to maintain status in the world. On the contrary, there are some drawbacks which countries can not be ignored.