In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food This has negative effects on both families and societies To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, there are numerous nations in the world which take international junk food instead of traditional food. It shows a bad impact on both families as well as societies. I agree with this notion and in this essay I will give valid reasons to substantiate the same in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several reasons that why it is a negative effect. First and Foremost, future generation will not know about their traditional cuisines. To explicate it, in the coming years if people eat maximum fast food and their parents also not have any know about how to cook their specialize dish in their culture then their children also forgot about their tradition.To epitome, a survey was conducted by the WHO(World health organization) in 2016 has revealed that 70% of children do not have any knowledge about their traditional food because even their parents also not have any idea about their elegant dish of their country.

Furthermore, by replacing traditional food with junk food also effects not the individuals health.Because fast food is a unhygienic food which effects on respiratory system. By eating too much packed food people faces stomach, obesity and heart issues. To exemplify, according to the doctors maximum percentage of teenagers facing health issues by taking too much junk food.

Nevertheless, it is a positive effect for families and societies. Because nowadays there are majority of persons who are working. Due to hectic schedule they do not have enough time to prepare food. If they replace traditional food with fast food then can save their precious time as well as also can focus on their things like spending quality time with their friends and families.

To recapitulate, I believe that replacing traditional food by fast food has a negative effect as it impacts not people health and individuals also forgot about their traditional dish of their country but their are some positive effects of this which persons can not ignore.