Throughout history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful

It is observed that from antiquity the impact of male dominance on creating a realm and lead a civilization towards violence and disruptions. Some believe, if women were the leaders in history, our present could be more peaceful. However, In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the forth mentioned statement, leadership in spite of depending on gender is a collaboration of competence behavior.

To embark with, by nature male are strong and strategic, while females are considered as soft and deliberate, although, the leadership requires more inputs like the convincing proficiency, conflict management, decision making, and many more. In fact, the soft appearance of women provides no surety that they can not involve in fearsome battles. In a recent article by prominent "The Times", Queen Victoria of London governed almost half of the world like India, Japan, Australia, and many more, despite being women she marked decades of massacres, and blood stained the pages of history. Consequently, thinking the civilization lead by ladies will bring tranquility with peace is absurd.

On the other hand, regarding the perspective of people, the male is supposed to be arrogant, eventually, according to them the actual complex situations could only be resolved by vim and vigor. Furthermore, their counterparts may take emotional and dramatic conclusions, which stay irrelevant for people imagination. In an empirical survey conducted by London's "Oxford University", which ascertained that around fifty-five percent of women have equal brutal and vicious mental psychology as men. Certainly, the stereotype image of men as fierce one and women as caring and vulnerable is being challenged.

To conclude, history is been driven by the self-experiences and ideas of humankind. leadership is more than gender, it is a competence of charismatic, motivating, convincing, and several other skills.