Today, the internet has created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

In all times the popularity has been providing to a successful lifestyle. Today the internet has made the possibility for usual people to become famous and popular. I strongly believe that this is a beneficial trend in today’s society.

Firstly, the popularity leads to a successful life. It means that the human who has a big amount of money due to the fact that they are famous and popular is going to have an independent life. Therefore, people who have such life will be much happier than usual people. For example, my friend has a lot of money on his credit card, thus, he is traveling all over the world without any problems and enjoys his life. In other words, the popularity provides you with enormous amount of money that you can spend as you personally want, for traveling or to buying some exclusive cars or houses; all in all it leads to a freedom life.

Secondly, a successful life may be possible due to the fact that you are a talented person and doing interesting and popular things. In other words, with the help of the internet nowadays it is much easier to become famous if you are a positive person and do trendy things. For instance, my friend, who shoots some funny and interesting videos on Youtube platform, receives a big number of views and earns a huge amount of money owing to the fact that this website provides users with advertisement. Thus, if the person is well-known and talented somewhere in the internet, they could make money and live better than other people.

In conclusion, I am convinced that it is a positive tendency for talented people, owing to the fact that they can be noted by other humans and become happy.