Today, many people do not realize how important the nature is.

Why is this?

How can people learn more about the important of the natural world?

Nature is the source of our all needs, so we should have the knowledge of our source of livelihood. Most of the people do not care about nature, although our survival solely depends on nature. I will discuss the reasons of this ignorance and how people can learn more about our world in my further paragraphs.

To embark on, though all our needs such as food, shelter and cloths are the gift of Mother Nature, people still ignore this facts. There are numerous reasons behind this lack of awareness. Firstly, today’s generation receive all their needs in supermarkets and malls. They believe that all their required items are abundant in the society. Secondly, government are not giving much importance in spreading knowledge source of foods, cloths and all our day-to-day used materials. Lastly, older people afraid of sharing this knowledge with young ones as they are technologically more advance than older generation. Older people feel themselves outdated even though they have the most valuable knowledge gathered though experiences.

In many ways, awareness and importance of nature can be spread to people. Firstly, government should include a subject in schools which is all about nature and its importance. We should nurture this awareness from childhood so that in future they respect nature and its gift. Secondly, society must create a platform to exchange ideas among older and young generation so that experiences earn by aged people become a boon for next generation. Otherwise, community, as a whole, will not able to raise their level.

To recapitulate, government and society must work hand in hand to share importance of nature from generation to generation through teaching our children and explaining the difficulties faced by older generation.