Today, more and more students are deciding to move a different country for highier studies.Do you thinkthat the benefits of this outweigh the problems.

In my opinion, students travelling to foreign countries for higher studies can be seen as a positive move. There are many advantages to such an outflux towards foreign land.

Firstly, the main advantage that students get by enrolling in foreign educational institutions is that they get to learn the newest of technology or subjects of their area of interest. This is due to the fact that the curriculum of foreign colleges is designed to learn the niche areas of subjects. Moreover, education is more practical and hands-on driven in alien institutions when compared to colleges in their home country which are more inclined towards theoretical knowledge.

Secondly, the foreign country gets an economic gain via admissions in these colleges. This economic gain is being utilized for further research and development in studies. This also helps in generating employment opportunities in the alien land.

Thirdly, the main advantage that the hosting country can get is in the form of priceless knowledge the students have gained by studying in their institutions. The graduated students could act as a resource pool for jobs for which local talent is not fully available. Thus, the knowledge attained locally can be used and shared for the socio-economic development of the country.

Conversely, the adverse affect of this influx of students also means that the hosting country has to support the well-being of these students till their education is completed. This means that countries resources like food, water, electricity will be consumed by them, till the time the students start contributing in the economic development of the country.

Lastly, the infusion of humans will always help in the overall building of an elastic world where knowledge will be the ultimate power.