Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that benefit of this outweighs the problem?

Many students are now finding interest in studying abroad universities. In my personal view, this is a positive sign. Even though, there might be some problems involved, those can be solved with minimal effort. In this essay, we are going to discuss about the benefits and the problems might occur in the process and how to overcome them.

The main idea for developing an interest to move to study in foreign countries is might be due to lack of infrastructure and facilities in their respective countries. Many nations don't have proper universities and procedure to continue to study in the country they are living. Keeping problems aside there are many benefits while studying in abroad. First of all, there are high chances of meeting people from various countries helps in increasing the communication and knowing the cultural differences between their countries. Students will have an opportunity to learn new languages and research about the country they are studying in. For example, one of my friend who has done his graduation along with me, decided to go to London for his higher studies. After crossing all the hurdles he finally joined in a reputed university. In quick time, he learned German and Spanish languages from his fellow students. He was later appointed as an Assistant Professor in the same university by offering him a huge amount of pay which he might not earn in our home country.

Of course, there are few problems in getting a seat in well-known universities outside their place. University study is not so easy in terms of fees point of view but, many banking firms are now offering loans to the students which can be paid back after one's study. Many countries permit the students to work few hours a week along with their studies. So, students can utilize those opportunities to work and pay back to the bank once they have completed their course. Students now have a lot of tools to interact with their families or friends frequently without missing them. A statistical report from CNBC states, more than 70% of the students who are studying in abroad are satisfied with their new lifestyle changes.

To conclude, even though there are many issues involved for a student to move abroad to study in universities, they will have many opportunities to overcome those problems and move forward without hassle.