Today more people are travelling than ever before.

Why is this the case?

What are the benefits of travelling to the traveller?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

travelling is one of the most important matters in the present century. people are more enthusiastic to know about other places and cultural diversities. In this essay,I would like to mention some of the benefits of this topic from my reading and other experiences.

In the last 20 years,social media is influencing human lives in many ways.Similarly,in travelling too.people try to explore new places through internet and other media and do research about historical locations.Some may post pictures in facebook or instagarm and others get inspired through it.Anyway,internet has caused a large rise in tourism for most of the countries.

There are lots of advantages to individuals mostly they learn new languages,try new variety of food.Also,when we visit a different place,we try to understand their culture and traditions.It will be a good expereience other than watching sceneric beauty of the place.Some tourist locations offer medicinal treatments like massage.So people love to enjoy that too.

Personally,I love to travel mostly to beautiful hilly places.It give us a smooth,warm mind which will take away all our depressions and bad feelings.I strongly recommend that trip is the most useful medicine for many of our problems.I recently had a family trip to thailand.It was an amazing trip and we all enjoyed fully.we had a 7 day package and gone to paragliding,underwater diving and lot many.I never had such an experience before.

In summary,everyone must travel and explore new places within their budget.I cannot find any negatives regarding this matter.trip can be done alone or with suitable group of friends.One should be careful in choosing whom you are accompanying with.Bad company may ruin the entire tour.