Today people do less exercise Conducting sports events such as the Olympics or World Cup encourage people to live healthily While some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy Discuss both views and state your opinion

In recent decades , There has been considerable debate regarding the roles and ...of sports. I firmly concur with the opinion of promoting such activities among people to foster healthy living . However, some people state that there are numerous practices can be adopted to sustain fit. As far as i am concerned to this issue , I reckon that both opinions have their own place and people should sue all sort of methods that help them maintaining their health.

To kick off , it is no exaggeration to say that international sports are quite popular among all walks of people. As people look up to them as their ideals and imitate their day-to-day healthy lifestyles to be the spitting image of them. In this way, players have been influencing the youth and inculcating the sense of active living. To illustrate this real life example can be taken , cricket is one of the most admirable sport in India and children, youngsters and adults spare sometime from their busy schedule to be on cricket grounds. Thus , by following their passion , they continue to stay perfectly fine.

On the latter opinion , people have highlighted that one should indulge in active routines rather than global sports because an individual cannot always pick time for these sports but can remain active throughout the day. Moreover, some activities such as stairs climbing, skipping, are all involved in our daily lifestyle and one need not to go out of the way to find large grounds to exercise them. However , sports are good means to stay fit but cannot practice it everyday as it entails equipments like if someone is really into football , he needs a football and a big space while we do exercises for example cardio or aerobics, it can be done just with physical efforts. Therefore , there are myriad ways which we can adopt to stay healthy at no extra hours and cost.

To recapitulate, according to above preceding discussion , I am highly inclined to my notion and weighed both the sides equally. Eventually , in my viewpoint we must include all activities in our normal life and considerate sports as well.