Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

education plays a cardinal role in constructing a great human being. There are many institutes, schools and colleges from anyone get educations. Here some of says that in universities there should be equality in in boys and girls in individual subjects. According to me these practices is good in the institutions and I highly in favor of this statement.

It's true that both male and female students are there in the countries and there should be balance in the number of students in the class. If in any subjects there is gender balance then it will create a sense of equality in the students that will create a positive vibes. moreover, students will try to help each other not only in studies but also in their life too. Equal amount of gender ratio in subjects show that there is no differences in the boys and girls in the institutions that is great sign of balance.

moving further, In the past, there was no sign of gender similarity, society always pushes behind the females in past. Even though they had potential, they were not allowed to school and pursue their studies in universities and schools. While we are living in the 21st-century after that still there are some societies they don't believe that girls are maint for education. looking these kind of the practices in the society gender equality in the society will be a greater step.

In conclusion, looking at upper mention situation it is crystal clear that boys and girls should be equal to the universities are a great initiative for society