The use of cell phones (mobiles phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons.What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your a

Cellphones were introduced in the land during 20th century, which a great invention to the world. Mr Dennie the inventor of mobile phones claimed that the world is going to see the magical movement and a fast growth of each county via using cellphones. Also he mentioned that cellphone sellers will be the most richest person across the globe during his motivational seminar in Manchester. As per recent survey, 80% population of the world use cellphones. Cellphones are used for better communication in the wider range. I shall discuss some of them below.

Firstly, Cellphones remove barrier's between country and the people lives all around the world. People use them for both personal and business reasons. Cellphones have facilities to use the latest technology such as Email, Whats App, Google Maps, Banking System etc. Mostly people use Whats App to communicate their friends, family in a range of 1000 miles or more. Let's talk about the Business who builds more revenue to the county via good communication. International Software Company deal millions dollar project by using a phone meeting which is tremendous. People easily can access the software made in United States sitting in Bangladesh. Airplanes covers 2000 miles distance by the perfect maps invented in a phone.

People can't think their life without cellphones because they are completing a work of 30 days just in 30 minutes just using a cellphone worth of 10,000 rupees.

Secondly , All the good things come with bad things so as cellphones. For an Example, Tower setup to access phones damaged the growth of trees, Electromagnetic radiation in the cellphones causing the death of birds and increasing disease like cancer in human body. Another example is entertainment world, mobile games, social media available in the phone are giving a wrong direction to the new generation. New generation are more focus in these technology instead study. Perfect example is my younger brother ranked last in his last semester because of lack of interest towards his study and spending more time to his favorite games in the cellphones.

In conclusion, Cellphones must use as a better platform to grow personally and professionally. Age of below 18 should not have access to all the technology. We should appeal such rules to Indian Constitution.