Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children Do you agree or disagree Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

We are now in the age of the high-technology revolution that computers are not strangers to us. As long as every family can afford it, there will be at last one computer growing up with us. Meanwhile, children spend more time at home and have more opportunities to touch motors. Some people argue that using a computer every day can have more negative effects on children, other people claim that there was more average to children.

For the foreseeable future, not only will it be necessary for everyone to be computer-literate, but it will also be necessary for them to be equipped with computer skills merely to earn a living, so exposing children to computers early is not bad thing. Nowadays, schools are proposing electronic teaching which learning language through videos and music, as well as learning mathematics with puzzle games. Compared with traditional teaching methods, students will be easier to learn and interested in learning.

However, daily exposure to computers can cause harm to children’s health. Before the age of 18 is a period of growth, a child will have not enough exercise if sit in front of the computer every day. Even some people say that exercising in adulthood can keep the body healthy, but the most dangerous thing is causing significant damage to the eyes, and the damage to the eyes cannot be recovered. Besides body health, also will affect mental health when a child is misled by various information.

In my point of view, it is necessary to control the time of children use the computer, such as only half an hour a day, also limited access to websites to prevent a child from being misled by various information.