We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should be more suspicious of their benefits?

Computers turned the world into a small meeting and communication place, it helps in many sectors like, education, government and medical. Scientist believe in themselves that this technology will build a developed future and people can rely on since it's a good thing that will change their lives.

Many things can be done for a sophisticated future, that can help people. First, in space, astronauts can build their own equipment that make it easy to them to discover new planets and places that can’t be reach easily, and check if there are resources such as water or oxygen, and if human can live there. Computers can help people to increase their memory storage, by planting microelectronic chips in their brains, where they can store more info and assist in memorizing. For example, China Aerospace Association, are working on developing space machine that can walk on moon that absorb damages, to discover the second part of it.

On the other hand, society these days believe and rely on computers, since it's turning their work simple and making more profit. First, man can depend on this advanced technology, it helped several governments in cyber crimes, discovered drug and weapon dealers that are ruining societies. Second, computers opened the opportunity for big number of people to find new places where they believed there aren't exist. Addition to that, humans are closer to each other now, due to social media and internet, where they can connect easily. For example, Aliexpress website that collapse millions of Chinese shops in it, where it facilitates people life to shop online and trade faster, this encourages and help the economy of their country.

As a conclusion, computer is needed in our daily life and future, we can control it and don't let technology replace us.