Some people think money spent in developing technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

A million of dollars are spent for space research, technology and trainings, to discover the outer space and its hidden secrets. Some people think that the money is using for development is a good step, but for others is huge unacceptable, they can benefit from it in other ways that help people.

We are living in this space, in one its planet “Earth”; spending money for some scientist, researchers are a good stop for our future. First, spending money to develop equipment’s that aid to pass difficulties in danger places in space, it helps to discover if there is life and other creatures. Second, money should be spent to determine if there is any other planet like Earth, have living resources such as, water, oxygen or oil. Moreover, many planets aren’t realized yet and can cause threat to Earth, due to meteorites that are spread in the space that may falls on causing damages to Earth. For example, the Russian Aerospace are working to progress their sector, since they’ve found millions of meteors are swimming in the space and danger on us. In my opinion I disagree, God who created this world can control everything.

On the other hand, money can be used in many ways to help nations, rather than spending them to grow space technology. Millions of dollars can save millions of lives, it can stop poverty, starvation in many continents like Africa, Asia and South America. Second, this money can be used to discover treatments for chronic diseases to end it and give life to young or old individuals. However, money can be delivered for other technology, to find a final solution for the pollution threat, that affecting global warming that is leading to increase in the temperature of Earth and melting the North Pole. For example, NASA spends a lot of money each year to develop their division, but until today they didn’t discover the next part of the moon. From my side I agree, that this money can help to change the society in many things.

In conclusion, many persons prefer to stop spending money on space technology, where they can benefit from it for better things and develop their countries. In my opinion, I think that this money will assist many humans to stay alive and have a healthy life.