when choosing a job,the salary is most important consideration. To what extent you are agree or disagree?

Salary the word alone describes the needs, aspirations, dreams and desires of a person in life. It is arguably the first thing that comes to one's mind while choosing a career, platform and more importantly required employment. I agree with the fact and will elaborate the reason further ahead.

Any normal human being with the condition to pick between money and learning is troubled. But, 90 percent of the people will select money as their first priority regardless of what they get to learn and understand about the kind of work they are going to do. As, this parameter will be the scale to decide their family's needs and living standards for the future. Although, learning can make you the master of a particular task but when bills are luring near it is not worth a penny.

Moreover, everyone wants the best thing in life in terms of employment, luxury and social status. This all can be achieved with a finger tip if an employee has a best salary package in the industry where he/she is working. Further future plans can be constructed on the basis of a handful amount of money as a person will be able to start a family and educate his/her child to the best schools, universities and a better standard of living in society.

Even in some parts it does not matter which job a guy gets but the salary package will always be the eye-candy that everyone gazes upon while deciding whether to respect or not. In today's time the companies nowadays has started to ask in the interviews about the cost to company per annum that the interviewees desire to get an idea whether that candidate will stay or not in the office. Even, many qualified professionals leave highly respected positions because of the paycheck that they get if it does not suit their level.

In the end, salary is and always will be the factor to decide whether a person will do a particular job or not. As, nowadays the living standard and dignity can only be maintained if a person has a great amount of cash and salary slip is the reason for many brilliant minds changing their decision day by day.