When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and.

life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

ways of

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many sociologists have represented the Idea that technology has made a huge impact on people’s lifestyles from the past. In other words, traditional methods of living are going to be forgotten in the following years. I totally agree with this opinion with some definite reason to explain.

Firstly, as technology has progressed people have felt much more comfortable in their life. obviously, people want to experience convenience in every aspect of their life. for example, with the developments of machines employees do not have to deal with some fatigues task; therefore, working is much more effortless from the past. To put it more simply, the delegation of the tasks to the robots and machines has made less tension in people's work-life balance.

Secondly, assuming that traditional skills of making a living had been done by people in the past; however, these methods are not valued in present. people have a strong urge for earning money. Ironically, the new technology has created numerous chances to make people rich. some people are earning money just by using a computer connected to the internet. moreover, this phenomenon has encouraged a lot of people to learn new skills of living. for example, how to use a computer or how to invest their money and manage the finance; therefore, they can quit their previous traditional jobs and start new skills with the new equipment. Indeed people in 21 century are experiencing tremendous storms of changes and these are mainly because of the new technologies. As this trend is going to continue, the last methods would be forgotten because the new technology is better than the previous one. With the acceleration of people living tempo, it is impossible to keep them alive.