Wild animals have no place in the 21st century and trying to reserve these animals is a waste of resources. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology in the 21st century, some people believe that wild animals have no place, and the budgets should allocated in other projects rather than reserving them. In my opinion wild life preservation programs are substantial for continuous life. In this essay the beneficial of wild creatures and the need of them will be analyzed.

One of the most important issues which threaten our ecosystem is wildlife devastation. All animals belong to “food chain”, that means they are connected to each other because the bigger ones eat the smaller creature. In addition, the food chain prevents from ecological problems that effect on overpopulation of some animals and due to that deterioration of special crops. For instance, if the number of foxes in some area fall down, the number of rats will boost. In the following, the enhanced rats will cause to environmental degradation.

Moreover, wild animals must be preserved to use of tourist attraction and educational purposes. Most of the tourist that goes to Africa, attracts to wildlife safari and spending time near wild creatures to decrease their curiosity. Meanwhile, studying of the behavior and the ecology of them, assist researchers to optimize their inventions. For example, investigation of aerodynamic of tiger’s physics while it is running, could have extremely helped automobiles designer’s interpretation.

Last but not least, wildlife and its ecosystem are auxiliary to our health. The corpses of the wild animals that are eaten by other ones, are the best for fertilizers. They are appropriate source for reformation process of fossil fuel likewise, also the dead bodies of the Marine wild creatures for creation of the oil. In addition they are some drugs that initiates of them are biological factors of wild animals. For instance, there are some medicines that are made from snake's or scorpion's poison.

In conclusion, it is obvious that wild animals are not only be against wasting resources but also are investing for better future of next generation. Although preserving animals, whatever they are, wild or domestic, with profit or without any profit, and little or big is an international duty. They as well as other creature of God deserve to live in this world.