Write about the following topic Labour saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier However some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult Does modern technology r

Technological revolution in this millennium lead to many inventions like washing machines, automatic appliances which made our lives easier like never before. In this context, few people argue that sophisticated gadgets, which were supposed to be user friendly, made them only more difficult. However, I completely disagree with the statement as myself a beneficiary of these equipments. In this essay, we are going to discuss various application of modern goods with examples and the way they are bringing difference in our mundane lifestyle.

Earlier, communication was a big challenge in every sector. Whereas, thanks to phones and computers, these days transferring data or information is matter of seconds. Similarly domestic activities, whether washing clothes or dishes, is herculean task for homemakers.

Because of electric machines these household chores are now just simple and effective. Likewise, from official to personal services these tools are ubiquitous. For instance, Laptop a device is used alike in houses and corporate offices.As this being the case, there is no veracity in the argument to say that these gadgets are making our jobs harder. In my opinion, it's only lack of understanding while using them complicates the matter. Nevertheless, all manufacturers are installing a handbook or customer contact number for queries or consultancy.

On the other hand scientific innovations are known for their simplicity and accurate execution of assignments. Infact, many instruments are used for verifying human mistakes. For instance, bar code detectors installed in industries to check flaws in packing have perfect record. Therefore, with their prudent functioning capacity it's unlikely for them to increase stress in us. Moreover, for risk free assessment

digital handsets are recommended. Hence, there is no reason to believe that proliferating usage of technological supplements cause of stress. On contrary, researches suggest that approximately 12% anxiety cases are reduced due to incorporation of softwares in routine checks. Ofcourse one or two odd cases, like hacking, happen here and there affecting the scenario and outlook cautioning us their negative effects. Nonetheless, those glitches are temporary and can be avoided with upgrading to ondate services.

Keeping in view of discussions on subject matter, I re assert my support on scientific innovations and their necessity in our everyday occupations. In a nutshell, advanced machineries can only bring us more comfort if they are harnessed in proper direction. Otherwise, like any other aspect too much of it can do more harm.