You need to study climate change. Which aspect of climate change will you choose and why? Use examples.

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend on the impacts of climate change be it an impoverished or affluent nation, a contemplating on climate change on vicinity be of diverse factors. In this essay, I will elaborate some detrimental facets of the climate change over the ecosystem.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons, first, the dramatic increase in fossil fuels results to change in the climate conditions, causing the carbon dioxide emissions on the surface of the earth to reach. The methane and natural gases are the major cause of changes in the atmosphere and affecting to change the climate. For example, in Philippines dramatic to increase rate on fossil fuels that cause the leak of methane gases, which lead to change in climate condition resulting temblor in cities and found to drought, flash foods, and more seen mortality rates. Clearly, it is imperative to limit the fossil fuels by having renewable energies, solar and wind power thus, replacing the motor vehicles with electric cars.

Moreover, another pivotal facet of the climate change is of more constructions of residential areas thus, changes in weather. For instance, in few cities of India because of high population in cities, most of the forest areas converted into deforestation by residential areas and due cutting down of trees found to change in weather which changes in climate conditions. Apparently, government shall look into this matter and work hand to hand in planting trees to have biodegradable environment.

To sum up from the argument aforementioned, one can reach out to a conclusion that climate change is a detrimental reason on the environment, but the upsides shall look into this matter to limit this effects to have a greener global world.