The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

Technology is usually evolving according to different people demands. Some individuals believe that younger generations have a conspicuous impact of such enhancements. In my point of view, I wholeheartedly disagree with that and this essay will explore the reasons of my opinion in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

First of all, there is no doubt that most of the young adults or even children are the main users of the recent technology. As, they have a faster ability to familiarize themselves among various technologies such as tablets, very sophisticated PCs and advanced smart phones than other older generations. In contrast, that’s not mean by any words they have the superiority in developing the technology more than older people. The scientists ages at NASA as an example are vary, but the majority of them are above 40 years old which means they are not belonged to a younger generation. However, they have a great participation in discovering the space and improving our life.

Second of all, it’s irrefutable that there are plethora of successful young innovators who were working very hard to establish a new trend or enhance the current facilities. For instance, the founder of Apple company Stive Jobs. he was working at his own garage and he had a strong belief on his skills. As a result of such impressive work, the company has eventually become the number one worldwide in the electrical field. On the contrary, lots of young people across the world are still depending on their families as well as communities. Therefore, the innovation and passion have no special age.

To sum up, although the younger people might be the most technology users, but that not means they create these technical enhancements.