In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

some nations nowadays induce business owners to translocate from the urban and major cities into suburban towns due to a plethora of reasons. However, the question of whether this move has positive or negative impacts on people’s life is arguably the most debatable one. this essay aims to explore the benefits and drawbacks of such a matter in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To commence with, there is no doubt that moving factories and big organizations outside the main cities has many advantages. First of all, a conspicuous alleviation of traffic congestion during the peak times of a day. this in fact is a result of reducing the number of car users in the main cities. this also will lead to minimizing the pollution that arises from the heavy usage of transportation. Second of all, the translocation of various organizations into some regional areas will participate in increasing the employment rate for local residents. To illustrate, numerous individuals are going to work and even live in these places. Therefore, they will need some essential amenities such as hospitals, schools, supermarkets, hotels and many others to work in a proper environment. these services will create plenty of job opportunities for local people and also it will evolve the entire town's economy.

On the flip side, there are some few drawbacks that associate with such a translocation. Firstly, very poor accessibility for clients and workers. Since it might need to commute for a very long time to reach their destination. Secondly, the initial operational cost might be considerably higher. Hence, employers need to build up suitable residential compounds for their employees or arrange transportation services for workers or customers who are living in somewhere away from their offices.

To sum up, although the translocation of different companies and factories into regional areas might cause some limitation of workers and customers accessibilities, I strongly believe that the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantages. As, it might enhance the rural area infrastructure, create many job opportunities and reduce pollution in the main cities.