1

Undoubtedly, education has a significant role in human life. People want to being successfull in life and education is an important way to achieve prosperous. Parents are best teacher for their children and their love and tie to their children lead them to involve in their children education as well as other things. Personally, I rather agree with the statement and based on my own experience I will discuss reasons and examples in the following paragraphs.

First, recently the number of well-educated parents is more than parents who lived in the past. There is no doubt that education level of parents is important factor for children's success. The parents who have academic education are more involved in their children education and these cause children to be more successful, although the methods of involving and approach of parents might be different, the best way to help to children is knowing children talents and interests. However, the importance of children education can be helpful for children's futures. In our country there is a national exam that students have to take this exam after high school to accepting into university. Always the children, who their parent are teacher, are successful in the exam and they accept into best universities and this can show relation between parent involvement and children success