Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, modern life is much more complicated than the past and human beings have a limited resources for having a good life. In my opinion, nowadays this is easy to find a secure job with better future. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays technology can help people to get massive amount of information. In fact, with using some technologic devices such as internet, camputer and cellphone we can easily find out about every career or jobs. In addition, knowing about the future of a pertecular job is not hard by searching in the internet. For example, ten years ago I wanted to be a music teacher which was my dream job. However, I started to searching about this job in google and figured out that althogh the salary of job is high, the position in high schools is very limited. Moreover, each school just wanted one teacher and they all have a teacher to cover music lessons. Actually with using internet and career apps I knew that there is no successful future for me in music teaching career. It wouldn't happen if thre was no internet for searching and, it could have changed my whole life. Thus, modern technology allow people to choose their career carefully with exact prespective.

Furthermore, todays people are well-educated than the past, which help them to evaluate every aspect of a career including security and available positions. According to the history, in the past a small number of people had academic background, and as a result taking a career and knowing about the future of that job was completly blinded.

In addition, people have access to job consultants and can get a lot of useful informations about a job. for instance, in my country after graduation from high school this is mandatory for students to discuss with a superviser who has plenty of knowledge about all careers. As a result before going to university a student know that which job is a perfect fit for her and choose a right study program based on desirable job. This is obvius that with good selection of study program and getting a lot of information during study people can aware about the future of a career.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that nowadays people choose their career with more awareness. this is because technology is a great way to finding facts and because people have extensive knowledge.