3top1

It is widely accepted that our world is changing so quickly and there are so many factors that can effect on people’s happiness, a vast majority of people are of the opinion that changing is the most important factor and it can decrease their happiness.

Some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe not only changing is a great thing for world but also it always satisfied people’s feelings. I contend that changing always is not a good happening. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that in the past people always gather together for saw each other and they spent all the time of meeting for each other but today people when gather together they are always working with their phones and they are busy because they getting amused with their cyber space for example last Friday when my family went to my grand moms house I mentioned that in the middle of dinner no one can talk with others because each person had a phone and their heads are on them and they don’t mentioned that may be hurt grand moms heart.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting my opinion is that today’s people are more crowded because changing to quickly is caused that almost many people have many works to do and there is wide majority of aspects that each person with so many different carriers to do. For example, since the beginning of 1890 the computer did not invent so the people with the related works to computer had not any work related to that and they had more time for spent on agriculture and they had a happy life.

The last but not the least point is that hard work people have less time to spend on their entertainment and they are allaying unhappy and the changing in the word effect on people’s free time so they must be having unhappy life.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that maybe changing not always a good thing that happen for people and sometimes we have to concentrate on our happiness because we cannot stop the changing and we need a life full of happiness for having a good feeling.

However, that was a story in a nutshell. Actually, there are a myriad of other reasons and examples supporting this issue which are not mentioned here due to the dearth of time.