3top2-1

It is widely accepted that all of us had been gotten decisions that helped our lives. Some people may hold the view that as young people have not any experience, we do not need them. Some other, nonetheless, take an opposite point and believe that we need to juveniles because they have a wonderful idea in sixty percent cases. Personally, I have a penchant toward the latter, In the next two paragraphs, I will aptly delve into my reasons and I will cogently substantiate their perspective.

The first aspect to point out is that everyone at a young age does not take part in the decisions for a difficult situation, therefore, they will miss the beautiful taste of the failure. Also, Steve Jobs says somewhere: “defeat has the introduction to succeed”. Besides that, the only cause to our take that experience of tomorrow will be our failure of today. The noteworthy statistics revealed by research conducted in the psychology department at Goethe University which is well-known the center in Germany shows that, if parents do not give the opportunity to their children before leave family, they are the encounter with difficult problems.

Another equally remarkable point in corroborating my stance is society improving. The best way to increase efficiency in the future community is to talk about problems with young people. In fact, this is a win-win game where juveniles’ idea not only is growing up but also is solving problems in society. A personal example can drive this notion home. My oldest uncle has two boys and my cousin’s successes in their lives. they do not need anyone in their decisions. Now, both of them have an influence on important determination in our community. Based on the consequence drawn from an exhaustive survey managed by the University of Illinois at Edwardsville today, seventy present of people who affect the society are the same at young or child age participated in an important dilemma.