2top5

It goes without saying the young strata in each community is the most important building blocks in that society, the role of whom is undeniable. However, due to the modernization and evolving of technology in an extreme manner, some people hold the opinion that young people do not give enough time and effort to help their communities. On the other hand, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that the new generation and younger people get out of their ways in order to be of assistant to their society. Personally speaking, I believe that youngster are of great help to their communities, and the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, there has been a revolutionary change in the state of the mind of young people thanks to the genesis of technology which has made the juveniles to be more open-minded and responsible toward their communities. It is crystal clear that with the advent of technology, humans' mindset has also enjoyed a great change making people to have a more profound understanding and vision to the issues present in their community. For instance, when a problem occurs in the society, through the use of social networking like Facebook, Instagram and the like, a new trend will be created by people in order to make the problem emphatic. Under such a circumstance, younger people do their best in order to be more involved and make themselves distinguished to the society. There are even times when today's generation sacrifice their desires and wants and totally ignore them just to be helpful to their society. If it was not for the help of young generation, the world would have not changed in such a swift pace.

Furthermore, young people consider themselves to be an indispensable part of the society which give rise to the importance of their responsibility. To put it in other words, the more a person consider him or herself responsible to a community, the more time and effort he or she will put to make their community flourish and prosper. Not only do the young consider themselves to be responsible for their community, but they also dedicate themselves to a great extent to the people of the society. An example can drive this notion home. I have recently read an international newspaper about the Palestinian war with Israel. What came as a shock to me was that the war has lasted for a quiet a few decades. Surprisingly enough, the writer of the news believed that if the younger people did not take the responsibility of fighting for their country, they would have been defeated years ago. The role of young people can be vividly crystalized in this short example that even under torture and excruciating situations, young people nowadays concern about their society and the problems occurring the community. No longer can people underestimate the role of the young people or stigmatize their importance in the way they put time and effort to help their communities.

In conclusion, on the basis of the aforementioned grounds and examples, I do believe that young people in this era pay enough attention to the community in which they live and spend a considerable amount of time helping their society alongside one another because they are both responsible and open-minded people.