Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is widely accepted that in today’s world, which information, and equipment, to name but two, is developing in each time of day-and-night; in this regard, if every people do not keep update their information about events, that happening around the world, they cannot live a comfortable life. Some people may hold the view that any individual should know either about everything which related or a lot of things that unlinked to him- or herself, others, however, have a negative attitude toward it. I personally have an interest in the first. In the next two paragraphs, I will simply examine my reasons and prove this view.

Without any shadow of doubt, if one had much more knowledge about anything, as a result, can handle his or her life better than the other people who not tried for learning. It is crystal clear that the developing contemporary world is full of problems, only solving will need for knowledge. Furthermore, those problems do not consult with one, thereby knowing about anything which happened around us can help to solve those. Although knowing about plenty of information will need to enough time that the more inadequate, the worth and advantages of people is their knowledge. One of the most important differences between people living in the first-world and third-world is the level of consciousness happening around them.

Another equally remarkable point confirm my stance is that in the near future, we will be being to parents for our children, and under such circumstances, we must be able to update our data, even if, those situations have not been relating to us. Not only can we teach our children who need to learn a great deal of advice, but we can talk about anything with them as well. Undoubtedly, we should be knowledge-conscious and do not take knowing about information for granted.

To draw the conclusion grounded on the above statement, both of my reasons, which contain being face-to-face with problems and the ability to training our children, can prove my pictures which raise our knowledge about anything that happened around us.