41)Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Education is one of the most important things in our society, from learning new information, to meeting new people, going to university has many advantages.

I think individuals receive a college educations for two main reasons.

To begin with, you learn a lot from your professors and their experiences, which not only help you see the world more broadly, but also make you think significantly about your place on the world. For instance, my friend, Asrar, didn't know what she wanted to do, and was often unsure about her place in the world. However, when she attended university, she was drawn to the Education of autistic children, and found her interest piqued by ways to improve their lives. Which made her feel like she had a purpose to fulfill.

Additionally, a lot of companies don't hire or even interview anybody who didn't acquire a college degree. Consequently, having no higher education can prove to be an obstacle in one's lively-hood. For example, I saw my mother's struggle to find a job due to the fact that she didn't receive a college education, which led her to be determined to take night classes to further her education.

Lastly, going to university is a extremely good way to meet new people and make long lasting relationships. I have witnessed this when my cousin Abrar found a job because her friend from college told her about an opening in her company, because she knew my cousin's work ethic and determination to learn.