#63 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Sometimes we are complaining about our life because we do not feel in harmony or peaceful. However, it always exists a solution to every problem we could affront. Difficult experiences often help us to discover new situations in our lives and let us know when we make mistakes. The main idea in this statement is that we can follow from difficult experiences and how they could help us in the future, in order to grow up and learn to live.

Firstly, we can imagine our life like a wheel in which we develop during a time. If that wheel is running on, we can measure how the speed is and how is changing. For example, if we are working on a project, we have two choices: working faster or lower, depending on the tasks we are developing. It is very common that people who are doing their work faster than others who are doing carefully, more than lower, therefore, they could obtain better results and have fewer mistakes, and also avoiding bad experiences because of the time they spent and what they are producing at the end.

Secondly, we can state that, before to speak we must think about the consequences at the end. For example, we often say something to a friend or someone in our family that could hurt to that person, even when we are telling the truth, and this could produce impact to those who are very important for us. That is why sometimes we need to think better what to say, before expressing something. For example, if I have a friend and I realize that it is wearing inappropriate, I should find the way to tell it what is right, avoiding to hurt its feelings. Maybe using phrases like: think about those people what they are wearing, and giving reasons indirectly to keep its mind on that situation.

Thirdly, we can state that if we are aware of our mistakes, we can improve the way to solve our problems and reach our own goals easier. For example, if I have to take a difficult exam, and I do not study enough; therefore, I will not have good results and maybe I will have to repeat my test again.

In conclusion, before complaining about difficult experiences in our life, we need to focus our thoughts carefully. Furthermore, we can state that it is better to have minor errors and live a better life. Nevertheless, there is always a second chance to improve our acts.