63)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Most people think that difficult experiences could impact them negatively. However, it is well known that difficult situations in our life help us to understand our environment as a society and as a result of this, keep us improving our knowledge in order to have more experience. In the next lines I will show you some reasons related to difficult experiences and how they become valuable lessons in our future life.

Firstly, life based in difficult experiences could help you to understand the sense of your life. For example, if you have to study for an exam related to your career, you must to spend your time reading lessons and even making some exercises before the day to take your test. As an experience, when I was a teenager, I can remember that I had to take an admission test in order to apply to a public university. Eventhough, I prefer to spend my time in other activities instead of studying and practicing before the test, and as a result of that, when I finally went to take my test, I could not applied, because I needed to skim my notes and remember how to answer the question in a variety of topics. Therefore, when the test was over, I felt very stressed and frustrated because of my irresponsibility. Moreover, I had to wait at least one year to take the next opportunity, in order to apply to the university.

Secondly, saving money for the future. This is another situation in which many people prefer to spend their money in things less important than improve their future. For example, when I was coursing my career, I had to work very hard in order to pay my studies and my appartment, it was very difficult because I could not save almost anything for my future. However, when I finally got a promotion, I could have extra money and I did prefer to use it in unimportant activities than in my future. As a result of that, I had to wait for at least ten years to buy a car and and almost 15 years to buy my house. Eventhough, I have to wait a lot of time to be aware of my situation and realize my projects.