63)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Most people think that difficult experiences could impact them negatively. However, it is well known that difficult situations in our life help us to understand our environment as a society and as a result of this, keep us improving our knowledge in order to have more experience. In the next lines I will show you some reasons related to difficult experiences and how they become valuable lessons in our future life.

Firstly, life is based in difficult experiences and these could help us to understand the sense of the life. For example, if you have to study for an exam related to your career, you should spend your time reading lessons and even making some exercises before the day to take your test. As an experience, when I was a teenager, I can remember that I had to take an admission exam in order to apply to a public university. Eventhough, I prefer to spend my time in other activities instead of studying and practicing to the test, and as a result of that, when I finally went to take my test, I could not applied, because I never skimmed my notes and I could not remember how to answer the question in a variety of topics. Therefore, when the test was over, I felt very stressed and frustrated because of my irresponsibility. Moreover, I had to wait at least one year to take the exam again.

Secondly, saving money for the future is another reason to support these criteria. Many people prefer to spend their money in things less important than improve for their future. For example, when I was coursing my career, I had to work very hard in order to pay my studies and my appartment, it was very difficult to me because I could not save money for my future. However, when I finally got a promotion, I could have extra money and I did prefer to use it in unimportant activities than in my future. As a result of that, I had to wait for at least ten years to buy a car and and almost 15 years to buy my house. Eventhough, I had to wait a lot of time to be aware of my situation and finally realize my projects.

In conslusion, it is demonstrated that difficult experiences could teach us how to improve our life and how to be aware about the next step to reach our own goals. Moreover, we can take these experiences in order to help others, mostly young people as preventing to have better results in their future life.