#63 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Have you ever hear or read this? If things were easy, everyone would do it. That is why sometimes we need to focus our mind on events that happen in our lives. It is well known that difficult experiences help us to be aware where we are making mistakes and how to solve them. There are some good reasons to understand this theory.

First, If we take and use our time in a wisely manner, we could obtain better results than using with no responsibilities, For example, once in my job, I arrived late to the office, I could get fired, even my boss told which consequences could be because of my fault. Therefore, I learned my lesson and by the time I had to arrive the office, I always went early, or just on time, I could get a promotion. But the importance in this situation is that I had to be aware how to behave in order to have discipline.