About me

I was born in Curitiba, one of the coldest capitals in Brazil, located in the south of the country, I grew up in the Christian church where my father was a minister. Even though I wasn't so connected to the church, I became a musician when I was 9 years old I learned and started playing saxophone and guitar.

My childhood dream was to be a soccer player, I won some medals and championships when I was in high school and also in some swimming but that dream didn't come true. After high school, I decided to follow another dream, to develop programs among other things involving computer, I entered the university computer science where I have my degree and my career until today.

My life changed completely during college, I left the church completely, I acquired an apartment where I started to live alone and have my life more independently. This enabled me to proportionate another dream... Travel! I moved to California to get some new opportunities and when I have some time I take a short trip or plan some big trips in the year.

I love rock music, coffee and beers, eating new foods, discovery exotic places and hang out with my friends, especially with my dog in the canyon on sunsets, My principal goal is building a balance between my career and life, I have been work hard to make this goal done and I expect soon this will be my lifestyle and able to expanding my dream to travel around the world.