In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Every one in his or her life, tries to achieve happiness and interprets that in terms of his or her own word. I think relationships with family, friends and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. I explore my reasons in the following.

First and formost, having a good relation with family helps us to have their support during our life. family consists of those people who are mentally closed to us and we spent our chilhood with them, so if we have a good relationship with them, it helps us to reduce our mental problems and we can count on them whenever we want.

Secondly, having a good relationship with colleagues helps us to improve and feel much better in our work environment. For example I have an classmate in department, who I can refer to when I encounter with a problem in my lessons and he helps me as much as he can. sometimes without his help, I get stuck in a problem many hours and I was completely disoriented. so having a good relationship with him, helps me to improve in my lessons and have a good impression on my teachers during my education. also it will probably result in accepting in a better university for my higher education award different scholarships.Thus we can say somehow having a good relation with other colleagues could help us to have an impriovement in our work and wealth condition.

Thirdly, friends and their presence in our life helps us to face with difficulties much easier and feel more confidance For instance, when I had a terrible break up with my boy friend, my friend helped me to recover and find myself and her helps, paved the way for me to back to the normal life.

All in all, because of the reasons which I mentioned above and many other reasons that I didn't bring here, I think relation with people who are playing a role in our daily life, is so important and also affects other aspects of life.