do you agree or disagree with the following statement? for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than spend money on the universities. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Questions surrounding whether the education of very young children is important or the universities have been ongoing these years, since the governments have limited budgets and something like corona crisis could influence the economic situation easily, therefore it is necessary they manage their budget so well. some people believe that the education of very young people is much more important than universities, Because they think that each experience including education in those ages, plays an important role in foundation of the human characteristic. But I think government should pay more attention to the universities for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

First and foremost, I think parents should accept some responsibilities for education of their kids through home schooling or some thing like that. In my opinion, parents have an important effect on their kids in their early life and they should devote some parts of their daily life to them. For instance, my friends son, believes his mother is the creator of the universe! in this case, nobody could forgo the importance of his mother in his life including educational experiments.

Secondly, universities prepare students for industry, and the more educated the students, the more growth of industry. may be you ask why the growth of industry is important? the answer is development of the industry is the key of strengthen of the economy and economy has a direct affect on citizen daily life and etc.

In conclusion, by taking account all the above reasons and many others, I strongly believe that governments should pay more and more attention to universities in comparison with education of very young children.