agree disagree. Teachers should assign homework for students every day.

The education system has different ways to assess students worldwide. Supporters say that children need a lot of spare time to develop different ability, such as socialization skills. Thus, they should not have homework every day. However, in my view, I concur that students should receive homework daily for some reasons.

To begin with, students who have assignments to do every day keep studying continuously. Therefore, they could remember the information easily. If a kid has to finish an assignment as a daily basis, he will keep reviewing information frequently. As a result, the student will acquire more knowledge, which is fundamental to their future. For instance, my cousin’s first-grade teacher never gave him homework to do, so when he had a test, he did not what was the topic about. It had passed so much time since he saw for the first time the information that he was already forgotten it. His professor should have sent work to do at home instead of encouraging laziness.

Another reasons teacher should send some task to perform at home is that students can avoid wasting precious time. Learners need to feel pushed in order to do homework, so the only way to motivate them is giving something important to feel worried of. For example, my sister never had school duties to do when she was young. Thus, she did not feel encouraged to study. Consequently, she spent hours in from of the TV doing nothing. Since her professor did not fill that time by giving her something beneficial to do, she wasted greatly her time. Hence, student must receive work to do by the professor.

In addition to keeping studying and avoiding losing time, learners also benefit by creating study habits. This is an essential skill indispensable for their future. For example, while in elementary school, my professor always made me to find information from different sources every day. One day I had to see the alphabet from the internet. Next day I had to go to the library to encounter the history of math. Therefore, I learned how to obtain information from a variety of places instead of being stuck by a single source. This skill I have used since those days to my recent ones.

To sum up, for all my reasons above exposed, I agree that teachers must send homework every day. It is the most efficient way to evaluate students. All the education systems should take this example and follow this pattern to make their student succeed in life.