Agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific details and reasons to support your response.

Our lives are certainly affected by the interference of others. personally, I strongly agree with the idea that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. I feel this way for certain reasons which will be thoroughly discussed in my following paragraphs.

First and foremost, what has been put under consideration is working efficacy. it cannot be denied that having freedom from interference gives famous people more time to practice in their own fields. As a result, they are likely to have a larger extent of concentration on their process. accordingly, there is a large probability that they will efficiently use this time to yield high-quality performance to serve their audiences. More importantly, perceiving the true freedom, famous people are inclined to comfortably enjoy their leisure. Because of this, they stand a golden chance to completely revive from exhausting state. having their minds thoroughly relaxed, celebrities are bound to generate a larger number of creative ideas. accordingly, this creates a chance for their audience to see an astonishing fulfillment. Indeed, private space enhances the working productivity of each person, including famous ones.

On the other hand, some people might say that only by being followed can famous characters maintain their righteousness. Therefore, they seize the capacity of nourishing their reputation. However, it is only applicable to a minority. In fact, each person is mindful enough to have their own criteria of behavior. For this reason, most gestures are put under a careful consideration before being expressed. Furthermore, deeply digging for personal information should be considered as a type of harassment. being bothered nearly all the time, celebrities have a tendency to being severely stressed. Consequently, at certain level, their minds are bound to be fainted by sorrow and madness, leading to larger number of wrong actions. Beyond any doubt, the idea that having personal information known by audience enhances their popularity is often possible to end in collapse.

In a nutshell, all the evidences I mentioned above conclusively support my perspective that followers should not profoundly interfere with popular people’s lives.