TPO 35 :Agree/Disagree: In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Our lives are certainly affected by the interference of others. Personally, I strongly agree with the idea that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. I feel this way for two reasons which will be thoroughly discussed in my following paragraph.

First and foremost, what has been put under consideration is working efficacy. It cannot be denied that having freedom from interference gives famous people more time to practice in their own fields. As a result, they are likely to have a larger extent of concentration on their process. Accordingly, there is a large probability that they will efficiently use this time to yield high-quality performance to serve their audiences. More importantly, perceiving the true freedom, famous people are inclined to comfortably enjoy their leisure. Because of this, they stand a golden chance to completely revive from exhausting state. Having their minds thoroughly relaxed, idols are bound to generate a larger number of creative ideas. Accordingly, it created a chance for their audience to see an unconventional fulfillment. For instance, my friend, Vu Hoang Kien, made an incredible leap at his past situation after receiving less harassment from the members of his FanClub. In fact, he has been one of 100 best coders in the world. Indeed, private space enhances the working productivity of each person, including famous ones.

On the other hand, some people might say that being followed is the unique way to guarantee that famous characters will maintain their righteousness. Therefore, they seize the capacity of nourishing their reputation. However, it is only applicable to a minority. In fact, each person is mindful enough to have their own criteria of behavior. For this reason, most gestures are put under a careful consideration before being expressed. Furthermore, deeply digging for personal information should be considered as type of harassment. Being bothered nearly all the time, idols have a tendency to being severely stressed. Consequently, at certain level, their minds are bound to be fainted by the sorrow and madness. It leads to larger number of wrong actions which contradict with the original target. Beyond any doubt, the idea that having personal information known by audiences enhances their popularity is often possible to end in collapse.

In a nutshell, all the evidences I mentioned above conclusively support my perspective that journalists should spend more time for famous people to enjoy their personal lives.