Agree or disagree,

good sense of humor is one of the impotant human qualities

The ability of making people laugh is also known as sense of humor, very few people got this ability.

However, some people think that it inappropriate to crack jokes. But, in my opinion sense of humor is one of the important human qualities.

To begin with, sense of humor help to make new friends. Because, most of the people like to laugh and have fun, and if you have that sense of humor and ability to crack joke, people will like you and it will help you to make friends. For example, I once particepated in workshop where we have to make model of car, manegment made team of 10 student in each team. In our team every one was from different college and totally stranger, boy named Raj was became every once friend in less than hour, because he got the sense of humor that I never saw in someone else. Hence, sense of humor definetlly help you to make friends.

Secondly, sence of humor help you to make working enviroment less serious. For instance, in office or any other working place some times the enviroment is too serious, and if you have good sense of humor you can break the ice and can make some what friendly for you and others. However, you should know when and where to use that humor and with . If you used it at wrong time it could hurt others feeling. For example, if you at funeral or at hospital it not appropriate to use your humor there. So, with good humor, sense of using it is also very important.

To conclude, I agree that good sense of humor is one of the impotant human qualities. This is Because, it help you make friends, and because it make working enviroment friendly.